Jake Savage action adventure Novels

In “Secrets of the Tin Man,” Skeeter Wesinger reactivates his covert crew of swashbuckling patriots for another high-stakes, thriller across – and above – the globe. Jake Savage and his team, Pauline, Andy, Mike, Dakota, Danny and Don find new villains and dangers that will whirl them through an exotic travelogue including Monaco, Siberia, New Zealand, Mexico, Colombia, Djibouti, Spain, coast-to-coast United States – and into the upper atmosphere at hypersonic-speed! Along the way, Skeeter weaves in deliciously unexpectedly character developments and plot twists, including revelation of the secret of the “Tin Man” (no spoiler alert needed here!) As an added bonus, Skeeter lightly sprinkles in technical details of the hardware and software that makes our most sophisticated whizzbang weaponry work – or in some case’s not! For Skeeter fans, “Tin Man” will deliver the familiar characters, fast pace, exotic locales, technical insight, and action-thrills they’ve come to expect. For new-comers seeking a good, fast, escapist read, this could be just their e-ticket! Get a sneak peek at the first chapter click here Secrets of the Tin Man and Down Twisted
Sep 26, 2016
A fun and easy-to-navigate techno-espionage-travel-thriller, with lots of interesting and likable good guys, and intriguing bad guys – both sides capable of surprising you – the whole package delivered at breakneck speed.
By Eric Norment

In “Down Twisted,” Skeeter Wesinger reactivates Jake Savage and his team for another mission filled with intrigue and action in author Skeeter Wesinger’s second novel Down twisted. This is the second novel in the Jake Savage series. Set against the chilly backdrop of the Cold War, Jake Savage and his A-team grapple with how to stay alive. In Down Twisted Jake and his team battle foes both foreign and domestic in this new action-packed drama. From warzones of the Middle East to the cold, dark deserts of North Africa. Jake and his A-team struggle to remove a captive from the clutches of a madman. The team is also out to rescue a pair of aid workers who have un-wittingly become entangled in Mozambique’s civil war.

Wesinger’s latest action adventure novel is Down Twisted shoots into the top 10 at lulu.com

Lulu top ten

In what might prove to be the best installment yet in the

Skeeter Wesinger – action adventure novels

Secrets of the Tin Man, picks up from where the novel Down Twisted ended. Most of the team will return for one more action packed mission Secrets of the Tin Man and was released in late 2016. There is even a rumor that Skeeter might be working on a Sci-fi adventure. Skeeter has spent the better part of  the last five years writing. His works include:

Live Wire
Down Twisted
Secrets of the Tin Man

This is the Jake Savage action adventure series. Also look for a new Jake Savage novel in 2018/19. I am also told that there may be a real page burner in the works. Rumors swirl that there might even be a real cat fight involving Ms. Pauline and another returning character who knows what might happen. I can tell you this there will be a few more high-tech wonders thrown into the mix as well. So hang on to your hat’s as this one will surely keep you up well past mid-night.